Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

With such a large focus on providing outstanding customer service to the Hattiesburg community, it should come as no surprise that testimonials mean so much to us here at Courtesy Ford. Seeing a positive review from someone in Hattiesburg that we have recently helped find a car or provided service to really is a treat. We take all feedback to heart, so if you had a positive experience at Courtesy Ford or have suggestions on how we can improve, we would love to hear from you.

If you have the time, it would mean a lot if you’re able to take a minute or two out of your day to provide us with some feedback and what you liked or didn’t like about Courtesy Ford. Our goal is to serve the Hattiesburg area as best we can, which is made possible because of the reviews we get from the community. Thank you for the feedback!

Customer Lobby
53 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jonathan Holston, Bogalusa, La. 30 Aug 2017
Just wanted to take time to tell you thanks for such a pleasurable non-pressure car buying experience. It was truly the best car buying experience we've ever had. It was truly a pleasure to meet you and hear a bit of your testimony. I will definitely be giving a 5star review on yalls website. I know... that we were definitely guided to you by God. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Greg Sherman, Prentiss 12 Apr 2017
You won't find a better dealership in Mississippi than this one. Mr Rex was just plain awesome. Never once felt pressured. A+++
5 rate
Facebook
David Godby, Dothan Alabama 12 Apr 2017
I drove 300 miles from Dothan Alabama to purchase my vehicle. Mike Davis and all of the staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. This was the easiest transaction that I have experienced in awhile. Thanks again for your professional attitude.
5 rate
Facebook
Ed Fiedlander, Hattiesburg 12 Apr 2017
This has been my repair shop since I moved here two years ago. It's been a uniformly positive experience. Today they found the nail that flattened my tire and did not charge me for the fix. Thank you for the Southern courtesy.
5 rate
Facebook
Lavon Rowell, Richton 28 Jan 2017
I just purchased a new F250 from Courtesy Ford . This is the third time in four years that Rex St John at Courtesy Ford has help me get a great deal on a great truck. I have been very well satisfied with these trucks . I also have all my service work done at Courtesy Ford . They do a great job at a ...reasonable rate and have all my service records on hand any time I have a question they have an answer. The people in service treat me like family and always take care of my service needs in a timely manner. Rex St John in sales is the best salesman I have ever dealt with. Never any pressure from Rex . He is always there to help me in any way to find what I need for the application I intend it for. He is very ingaging but never try's to push me into a decision. I appreciate that very much and really enjoy doing business with Rex. I look forward to doing business with the great people at Courtesy Ford for years to come. I personally recommend Rex St John and Courtesy Ford to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle and for the service needs that is required for your vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Scott Branan, Carrolton, Texas 03 Jan 2017
We had a radiator hose go out in our F250 in the middle of torrential rains. We were able to limp it to Courtesy Ford, they had us out and just a couple of hours. Great service highly recommended
5 rate
Facebook
Laura Chandler 16 Jul 2016
This was our first buying experience with Pine Belt Chevrolet. Kristy and Chase were extremely helpful, courteous and friendly. They made our buying process fast, easy and effortless. The sales manager also worked with us to give us a deal that better fit our budget. I wish all dealerships functione...d this way! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Matt 21 Jun 2016
Good customer service. Called back in timely manner. Worked with me on type of vehicle and gave good description
5 rate
Cars.com
GamecockTom 19 May 2016
They helped me and my wife find the right vehicle for us at a great price. Kristy & Joseph stayed after close of business just for us. And they were happy to do it!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ashten Reagan 21 Mar 2016
My husband and I went to several other dealers before going to Pine Belt Ford. We found that everyone there was extremely patient, kind, and willing to help in our purchase in any way. I strongly recommend others to stop by and see what they have to offer.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.